top of page

before you share, beware...

I've chosen to ignore Facebook meme's and other propagandic post while I am working on my paper. Viewing my news feed, I've gotton so freaked in the last week of seeing intelligent, educated people sharing and re-posting spin-mastered meme's, masterful video edits, and un-attributed blogs that are inline with the 50 types of propaganda (http://www.dailywritingtips.com/50-types-of-propaganda/).

Y'all, there are well-educated spin-masters out there that can do things to the receiver-level of the communication process that will have you convinced of things that are so outrageous that ... well, that your intellect and common sense would ordinarily dismiss if it were not so well packaged, by well-trained spin masters. I humbly suggest that you abide by the guidance of the Real Genius character, Dr. Meredith, who says,...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page